GATE- out ! ! !

Sunday.. Sunny Day..
Its the judgement day for some out there and an experience for some like me. I have not prepared anything for the exam and its showing on my face, cause anyone who is coming across gets the same answer from my side –
If you ask me to study from a book today, it will be the very first page turned of any book by me for this purpose . 😀
Not feeling proud at all that I have behaved in the most irresponsible way I could.
Lets hope for the best and experience what happens in such situations.
All the Best to ME ! 😛

Leave a Reply

